Executive Director

Agnes Gendron RSW. has been the E.D of the Cold Lake Native Friendship Center for 14 years. She is a registered Social Worker in the province of Alberta. She has an extensive Social Work background, and that experience is a representation of her commitment to her community.

Executive Director                                                                        Agnes Gendron
President                                                                                          Lynda Minoose
Vice President                                                                                         Alex Blyan
Secretary/Treasurer                                                                     Jorunn McEvoy
Board Member                                                                               John Grandbois
Youth Representative                                                                   Chanse Morrell

Youth Center Educational Coordinator                                     Gerry Zelinski

Assistant Teacher                                                                           Cyndi Okemow

Reception                                                                                                 Zane Thain

Youth Coordinator/Accounting                                                          Sue Delver


One way to support and get to know your community is through volunteering. Each year volunteers contribute their time to support and enrich our programs and enhance the lives of others. By working together we get to know one another; increase our knowledge, strengthen our collective and individual skills, and build a deeper sense of community. 

Contact us for information on volunteer opportunities, and be sure to visit our current events page for the latest opportunities. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now